How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cox Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elaine 21 Sep 2013
Very nice before and after my purchase. My 4Runner is great and I got a better deal here than anywhere else. I recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
dukedoc 28 Aug 2013
Great customer service - professional and helpful. Leigh sorted out our issue, set up our rental and even gave us a red bag! Thanks Leigh!
5 rate
Cars.com
Allen family 26 Jun 2013
We bought a used Ford Explorer from them and you would've thouhgt we were buying a new car. They treated us wonderfully. It made the process easy and painless. They made sure we were comfortable in the car before we pulled away. The staff was warm caring and always.had a smile.I will go back and wou...ld recommend then to anyone I can. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
1pochild 12 Jun 2013
Great customer service from Devon with my rental! Will recommend to all for a painless, easy rental!
5 rate
Cars.com
Beth Kennett 06 May 2013
I use Cox Toyota for ALL of my rental car needs--work, vacation, and even when I need a bigger vehicle to drive kids to camp! Melissa and her colleagues are extremely helpful and always have a car for me. The product is exceptional, but the way in which they provide it--with a pleasant attitude and ...treating me as if I am an old friend, make it even better. Thank you, Melissa and your co-workers at Cox Toyota Rentals. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cathy 20 Feb 2013
Cox Toyota Scion has a wonderful Sevice Team and I always have a great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary Leduc 19 Dec 2012
We recently purchased a new Scion XD and had such a pleasant experience we would like to share with you. This is our first purchase through Cox Toyota but have been using the service department for several years. Let me say that from the first we have been impressed with the staff from the service d...epartment, now we can add that we feel it a pleasure to have purchased a new vehicle from the sales department. From the moment you walk in the front doors you are treated with respect and kindness, from the front desk to the top of the line with a special treat with congratulations from Mr. Cox himself. We feel very fortunate to have had such a pleasant experience and know that in the future they will be there for us in any way possible! Thank You! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andi J 17 Dec 2012
I bought a new 2012 Camry LE from Cox Toyota near the end of the year with a good deal and great customer services. The deal was negotiated on-line through Dennis of the internet department. Shah did a great job explaining things to us on site. The deal was honored without any issue. I picked up the... color that day and went home with my new Camry in a few hours completely satisfied. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
VElaine 04 Aug 2012
Great job on repairing my car. Really good prices on tires. I haven't bought a car from them but my next car will come from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
cowboy2319 10 Jul 2017
I have 2 Toyotas and I would not take them anywhere other that Cox Toyota in Burlington, NC. The staff there is always super friendly. They give me good information about my car after the service is done. They perform the service expertly and quickly. I have never had a bad experience there. It real...ly takes the headache out of taking your car in for service when you know you are going to be treated right! I really appreciate the kind service they provide. I recommend them to anyone for any make or model of car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.