How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cox Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tracey 27 Feb 2017
I stopped my Cox Toyota was referred by a friend and walk out with a brand new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy Pease 27 Feb 2017
I'd highly recommend Aubrey and company. Polite, efficient and prompt.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jlewis 27 Feb 2017
Richard is the man. Great car buying experience! Couldn't be happier with my purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin Pierce 27 Feb 2017
Cox Toyota is by far the best place for all your Vehicle Needs from Purchasing, Services, and all the round Great Customer Service. If you are ever in a need for a new vehicle, ask for Richard( flash). He's the best. Johnsthan is also a great sales manager.
5 rate
Cars.com
Glen Hatsavongsa 25 Feb 2017
I would highly recommend Paul to anyone looking for a new or used Toyota. Paul took the time to show me whatever i want in buying my new car, a all around nice guy. Thanks again Paul.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason Gabriel 25 Feb 2017
Aubrey Rogister is the bee's knees. He made me feel very comfortable and didn't pressure me at all.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrice MJ 24 Feb 2017
Tim Lang is an, absolute, angel. A wonderful experience from start to finish. He was so attentive, and listened to what I needed. Other dealers are not as tuned in. I would recommend seeing Tim and the Cox Toyota family. Will continue to give them my business.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Eggleston 23 Feb 2017
I worked with Tim, and he did a super job. Very professional and very knowledgeable. He made the experience very easy. I bought the car, and just a great experience overall!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenny H. 23 Feb 2017
I was shopping for a new vehicle and saw a TV ad for Cox Toyota. I stopped in and spoke with Aubry who was extremely nice and courteous. He took his time explaining options. Showing me all of the different choices in vehicles Cox had and discussed trade options with me. When all was said and done I... had a beautiful new Rav4 and have been very happy with it. I recommend Cox Toyota to any and everyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cox Toyota 23 Feb 2017
Aubrey Roger terms was the sales associate. He was very knowledgeable and efficient. He made the purchase enjoyable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.