How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cox Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JJYanez 02 Mar 2017
I live about 40 mins away from Cox Toyota but I heard so many great things about Cox Toyota that I wanted to see for myself and they lived up to my expectations. Brian Kirkman made my buying experience great. He took his time and explained every detail about my RAV4 to me. Page Inge made the financi...ng process very easy. I left knowing I made the right decision coming here. Cox Toyota did everything in their power to make me feel comfortable and made my buying experience very great. I will definitely come back and recommend them to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed T. 02 Mar 2017
Anytime that we need to rent a vehicle, we call Tangela in the Rental Department. She makes sure that we can get the vehicle size that we need for the trip, and makes the process very easy for us. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Thank you Tangela and Cox Toyota!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lori 02 Mar 2017
Whether needed for travel during a sports season, a Florida trip, or a quick weekend getaway, I call Tangela in the Cox Toyota Rental Center and she sets up the right vehicle for the trip. The vehicles have been top quality - never a worry. Always reliable, comfortable, and great gas mileage for t...he travel. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
reuben 02 Mar 2017
After my a few bad experiences with cox, i was hesitant to go back, but my sales rep Paul definitely made up for everything. He got me what I needed and wanted at the price i needed and made the buying and trading proccess as smooth and painless as possible.
5 rate
Cars.com
momofboys 02 Mar 2017
When I need to rent a vehicle, I don't hesitate to call Tangela in the rental dept at Cox Toyota! She is very pleasant and makes sure I receive amazing customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Darren Folwell 01 Mar 2017
I have been renting vehicles from Cox for several years. Tangela has Always helped me out and went the extra mile to make sure my experience was a pleasant one. As long as I have the need to rent a car I will be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dana Brown 28 Feb 2017
Would recommend to anyone to visit Cox Toyota! Great delearship and sales force. Everyone was nice and answered all of our questions and concerns. Got us the best deal!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammy Smith 28 Feb 2017
I went to Cox Toyota and Tim Lang was very helpful with my purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly Hall 28 Feb 2017
I bought a 2016 forerunner and the sales staff was able to find the exact one I was looking for. They had it brought to the dealership and it was perfect.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tracey 27 Feb 2017
I was referred by a friend to come see Rodney and Tim Lang. I left with a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.