How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cox Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shirley 10 Jun 2017
I was very well taken care of by saleperson Matt Thompson. He was very patient and took the time and courtesy to answer my questions. He was considerate of my needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rianda Evans 31 May 2017
As usual Angela always goes above and beyond not only for me but for the referrals I send her way. She is amazijng in every shape and form. Truly a blessing to me and Cox Toyota. Jose was also amazing and very very friendly for when we leased a Tundra this month and now purchsing a Rav4
5 rate
Cars.com
DBryant 28 May 2017
Thanks Matt and Jose for all your help you made buying from Cox Toyota easy!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephania Garzon 18 May 2017
I had the best car buying experience ever! Jose Garcia was my salesman and he is the best!!! I was looking for a used car and ended up with a new one paying far less than I was expecting. I strongly recommend Jose and Cox Toyota
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh 04 May 2017
Stan and Trent made the car buying experience easy,and enjoyable. They are helpful and treat you with respect. Definitely would recommend Cox Toyota Burlington to anyone. Best car buying experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
KorinJ 05 Apr 2017
My sales rep Paul was very knowledgeable and worked with me every step of the process...I recommend if you want a Toyota go see him at Cox Toyota dealership in Burlington NC.
5 rate
DealerRater
Josh 16 Mar 2017
Worked with Stan Sharpe on the purchase of a new Tacoma. Stan was courteous, knowledgable, and made the whole process super simple. Although I did t finance with them, the finance department worked very hard to get me a great rate. Very happy with my purchase. Could not recommend more!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cox Toyota 14 Mar 2017
I had the best buying experience with Cox. Second vehicles I've purchased here and excellent staff. Worked with Aubrey Rogister and this guy was awesome! Go see him for all you car needs!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandy 03 Mar 2017
If your looking for a rental car cox Toyota is the place to go to. Speak with Ashley white in rentals and she can get you set up, we are planning to rent in July and she answered all of my questions even my return calls when I needed help with figureing out the whole insurance stuff. She did a great... job and was always was available when I had any questions. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Toni 03 Mar 2017
Brian Kirkman was awesome... I was blown away with his attention to detail from the time he was introduced to me . He was very knowledgeable and truly went the extra mile to get my husband and I into the car we wanted at a price that we could afford... Thanks Brian for making our car buying experie...nce an enjoyable one. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.