How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cox Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eulesses 20 Sep 2017
Great buying experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. My salesman was great and really knew his stuff. I would highly recommend Cox Toyota to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
JJones 19 Sep 2017
Awesome customer service on every purchase we have ever made .. Tim Lang is the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lindsey 14 Sep 2017
They made my car buying experience very easy and simple. I definitely recommend this dealership to EVERYONE who is in the market for a new or pre owned car! I will never buy a car from anywhere else, Cox Toyota is the best! Everyone there is so polite and professional. Thank you Cox Toyota, I adore ...my 2018 Camry ¿¿ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Darren 08 Sep 2017
Chris Moore was an excellent salesman, straight forward, cared about my interests, and helped make the vehicle buying process easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Natalie snowden 04 Sep 2017
I came to Cox Toyota and Tim Lang did an amazing job helping me buy my new 4-runner! He got the payment to exactly what I needed it to be and was so great to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelli Allred 01 Sep 2017
Excellent service received from Tim Lang. Honest, trustworthy and great to work with!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gino 24 Jul 2017
This is our 4th vehicle we have bought from COX TOYOTA. After our unpleasant experience we had with our Honda Odyssey and the poor customer service from both local and national customer service, we decided to give COX a try. Didn't regret at all, what Honda has left is just the name. After all TOYOT...A is the world number one car seller. We own a COROLLA, SIENNA, CAMRY and now a TUNDRA. I was skeptical at first about buying the TUNDRA because of his engine size (5.7L for someone who was use to a 2.5L CAMRY is a huge change) since only 2 engine size are available. But after few test drive and owning the truck for about a week now, I have to say I'm more then ever pleased with my purchase. The crew max has plenty of leg room in the second row and the optional front bench seat Jonathan found me gave us extra sitting capabilities for all our children and the 5.7L engine plenty of horse power and torque for our family trips and work related jobs. We have 8 kids and our daughter just got her driver licence and guess where we will be shopping for our next vehicles when the time comes? Want to thank Jonathan Harrison, "Flash" and Angela for making this recent purchase a very smooth process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
cowboy2319 10 Jul 2017
I have 2 Toyotas and I would not take them anywhere other that Cox Toyota in Burlington, NC. The staff there is always super friendly. They give me good information about my car after the service is done. They perform the service expertly and quickly. I have never had a bad experience there. It real...ly takes the headache out of taking your car in for service when you know you are going to be treated right! I really appreciate the kind service they provide. I recommend them to anyone for any make or model of car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carolgirl 30 Jun 2017
I purchased a 2018 Toyota C-HR on 6/23. Chris Moore was a Great help. He was informative, patient, and made buying a new car enjoyable. I would like to thank Angela for going out of her way to help me. I would definitely purchase my next vehicle from Cox Toyota. If you are looking to buy a car I r...ecommend you go see Chris at Cox Toyota!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carol McCabe 30 Jun 2017
I purchased a 2018 Toyota C-HR on 6/23. Chris Moore was a Great help. He was informative, patient, and made buying a new car enjoyable. I would like to thank Angela for going out of her way to help me. I would definitely purchase my next vehicle from Cox Toyota. If you are looking to buy a car I r...ecommend you go see Chris at Cox Toyota!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.