How Are We Doing?

We can boast about how fast, wonderful, and friendly our service is, but lets face it, you probably want to hear it from an unbiased source too. While we’re confident in our ability to please our customers, we’re also confident that our customers feel the same way. Therefore, we’ve provided you access to our review section! Our reviews are written by real customers that have experienced Cox Toyota, and we’re sure you’ll like what you hear.

Customer Lobby
138 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Donna D. 08 Aug 2017
I purchased a 2018 Avalon from Chris Moore 7/29/17. Great experience! This is my second car purchased from Cox Toyota since 2012. My last purchase was a 2012 Camry SE which was also purchased from Chris. He is thorough with explaining things every step of the way , finds me exactly what I want, a...nd I'm hard to please. I have referred several friends to Cox because of the expertise of the salesman as well as the financial department. Angela was great with the paperwork explaining everything as we went along. I highly recommend Cox Toyota for great service from the front door to sales, to service and all in between. Show more
5 rate
Google
Katherine B. 08 Aug 2017
This was by far the best service experience I've ever had, both at a Toyota dealership and at a mechanic in general. Nate was my service rep. and he was so knowledgeable and kind! He answered all of my questions, kept me updated on the status of my car, broke down the cost and service behind my repa...irs, and really made me feel like a valued customer. The work done on my car was also very well done. I'm incredibly impressed with this dealership and its staff, keep up the good work! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Gino 24 Jul 2017
This is our 4th vehicle we have bought from COX TOYOTA. After our unpleasant experience we had with our Honda Odyssey and the poor customer service from both local and national customer service, we decided to give COX a try. Didn't regret at all, what Honda has left is just the name. After all TOYOT...A is the world number one car seller. We own a COROLLA, SIENNA, CAMRY and now a TUNDRA. I was skeptical at first about buying the TUNDRA because of his engine size (5.7L for someone who was use to a 2.5L CAMRY is a huge change) since only 2 engine size are available. But after few test drive and owning the truck for about a week now, I have to say I'm more then ever pleased with my purchase. The crew max has plenty of leg room in the second row and the optional front bench seat Jonathan found me gave us extra sitting capabilities for all our children and the 5.7L engine plenty of horse power and torque for our family trips and work related jobs. We have 8 kids and our daughter just got her driver licence and guess where we will be shopping for our next vehicles when the time comes? Want to thank Jonathan Harrison, "Flash" and Angela for making this recent purchase a very smooth process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
cowboy2319 10 Jul 2017
I have 2 Toyotas and I would not take them anywhere other that Cox Toyota in Burlington, NC. The staff there is always super friendly. They give me good information about my car after the service is done. They perform the service expertly and quickly. I have never had a bad experience there. It real...ly takes the headache out of taking your car in for service when you know you are going to be treated right! I really appreciate the kind service they provide. I recommend them to anyone for any make or model of car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carolgirl 30 Jun 2017
I purchased a 2018 Toyota C-HR on 6/23. Chris Moore was a Great help. He was informative, patient, and made buying a new car enjoyable. I would like to thank Angela for going out of her way to help me. I would definitely purchase my next vehicle from Cox Toyota. If you are looking to buy a car I r...ecommend you go see Chris at Cox Toyota!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carol McCabe 30 Jun 2017
I purchased a 2018 Toyota C-HR on 6/23. Chris Moore was a Great help. He was informative, patient, and made buying a new car enjoyable. I would like to thank Angela for going out of her way to help me. I would definitely purchase my next vehicle from Cox Toyota. If you are looking to buy a car I r...ecommend you go see Chris at Cox Toyota!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shirley 10 Jun 2017
I was very well taken care of by saleperson Matt Thompson. He was very patient and took the time and courtesy to answer my questions. He was considerate of my needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rianda Evans 31 May 2017
As usual Angela always goes above and beyond not only for me but for the referrals I send her way. She is amazijng in every shape and form. Truly a blessing to me and Cox Toyota. Jose was also amazing and very very friendly for when we leased a Tundra this month and now purchsing a Rav4
5 rate
Cars.com
DBryant 28 May 2017
Thanks Matt and Jose for all your help you made buying from Cox Toyota easy!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephania Garzon 18 May 2017
I had the best car buying experience ever! Jose Garcia was my salesman and he is the best!!! I was looking for a used car and ended up with a new one paying far less than I was expecting. I strongly recommend Jose and Cox Toyota
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our sales team for more information.