How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cox Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joey Drake 27 Oct 2017
Very caring sales team. I went in to look at a new car not expecting to buy one that day but I was going home with a brand new 2018 Toyota Corolla. I can’t thank the salesman or the fianacel person enough. I would highly recommend getting a car from Cox Toyota in Burlington.
5 rate
Cars.com
Derek 19 Oct 2017
Brian was very patient and knowledgeable. He even came in on his day off to assist me in purchasing my vehicle. Test drove 4 different trucks multiple times- no pressure sell tactics. Great service - trick and paperwork prepared upon return. Thanks Brian !
5 rate
Cars.com
Diva Counselor 12 Oct 2017
Ulysses was absolutely amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable about the 2018 Camry. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to him because of his friendly character and patience. The overall team at Cox made my new car purchase easy and smooth! Thanks so much!
5 rate
Cars.com
Retired teacher 11 Oct 2017
Cox Toyota turned out to be the kind of dealership I hoped to find. I was met at the door by the general manager who in turn introduced me to Stan Sharpe. Stan helped me find just the right car and financing I wanted. It was so easy. Like the little girl in the commercial says, "Give Cox a try'"
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle Mojica 07 Oct 2017
Paul Chanthaphone was a wonderful sales guy! He was friendly,nice and easy going! He did not make us feel rushed or obligated to buy something. If you're in the market looking for a Toyota Paul is your man.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammy Russell 29 Sep 2017
I came to cox Toyota and Tim Lang did a great job listening to me and did a great job with car buying experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristi J 28 Sep 2017
Tim Lang is the man! He always finds a way to get the car I want! He works hard and makes the deal easy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bert Riddle 25 Sep 2017
I came to Cox Toyota and Tim Lang made it very easy for me. I am very happy with my new Toyota.
5 rate
Cars.com
Highlander 24 Sep 2017
Doug Harbison is a professional. He thoroughly understands his product. He communicates effortlessly. He listens and understands. My wife wanted a particular automobile in a particular color with options she did not want to lose. No other manufacturer had what she wanted. Even though it is the very ...end of the model year Doug located the car she wanted and persisted with the dealership that had the car until he was able to trade for it. When the car was delivered Doug pointed out a tiny flaw in the windshield I would never have noticed. He insisted on having the windshield replaced. I have been fortunate to have dealt with many wonderful car dealerships over the years. I count two dealers in particular as my friends. If you are interested in a Toyota product I cannot imagine you could have any better experience than Jan, It's Wade. Can you confirm what Kay told Ellen about Bryan's wedding. We would love to share the house with you and Lou. If that is ok can you let me know and where to send how much $? Wade Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KerriA 23 Sep 2017
Brian was helpful throughout the buying process, and listened well to what we wanted, and made the process flow with ease! Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.