How Are We Doing?

We can boast about how fast, wonderful, and friendly our service is, but lets face it, you probably want to hear it from an unbiased source too. While we’re confident in our ability to please our customers, we’re also confident that our customers feel the same way. Therefore, we’ve provided you access to our review section! Our reviews are written by real customers that have experienced Cox Toyota, and we’re sure you’ll like what you hear.

Customer Lobby
56 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melissa H 10 May 2016
Tim Lang did a great job assisting me with the purchase of a new Tacoma. Will definitely go to him next time I'm looking for another vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ram C 04 May 2016
I brought the Toyota Sienna 2016 XLE Premium and had the pleasure of working with Tim Lang and Parker Harris who were able to provide an excellent deal and a pleasant buying experience.I would highly recommend their services.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vickie Whitt 24 Apr 2016
Everything was handled by the time I arrived! Great behind the scenes work by saleman and manager!!! Purchased 3 Toyotas from same salesman!!! Love the Toyota experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimmy Whitt 24 Apr 2016
Awesome dealership that cares about customers! Same salesman for 3 Toyota purchases!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nathan C. 15 Apr 2016
Tim Lang did an awesome job selling me my new Tundra! And Page the finance mngr was great too!
5 rate
Google
Lorenzo P. 07 Apr 2016
Excellent service!
5 rate
Google
Michelle C. 31 Mar 2016
Hands down the best customer service out of any dealership I have ever dealt with. Purchased a 2016 Rav4 SE, worked with Michael Tillotson, and it was a great experience!
5 rate
Google
Karen L. 31 Mar 2016
They worked hard to get me in a car that I liked with no money down and a not so great credit score. Very pleased with my purchase!
5 rate
Google
Carol S. 31 Mar 2016
David McLaughlin was my salesman. I had a great experience with the whole staff and would highly recommend Cox Toyota if you are looking to buy a car.
5 rate
Google
Jamie L. 30 Mar 2016
Leasing my 2016 Toyota Corolla LE was a smooth, and pleasant experience. I'd like to give a big thanks to David McLaughlin! I plan on being a lifetime customer with Cox Toyota Scion.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our sales team for more information.